Hillyard
New York

Click here for
Contact Information




Welcome

State Contract Items

In Use Calculator

C2/C3

CCAP

Green Cleaning

Training

Service & Rental

Valuable Links

 


 
 

 

Location and Contact Information

Hillyard New York - Main Office                        
125 Rawson Rd.
Victor, NY 14564

Satellite Locations

699 Hooper Road, Endwell, NY

450 North Pearl Street, Albany, NY

Toll Free Office:
800-695-5336

Toll Free FAX:
866-381-5286

Office:
585-924-2820
Fax: 585-924-2829


Customer Service, Service Center, Office and Will Call Hours are 7:30am-4:30pm ET

Administration:

General Manager:
Mobile # 585-737-2526

Jay Jones jjones@hillyard.com

Operations Manager:
Joe Caruso jcaruso@hillyard.com

Purchasing / Customer Service:
Kim Jobson kjobson@hillyard.com

___________________________________________________________

Sales and Sales Support:

Customer Service:
Chesley Jones cjones@hillyard.com

Sales Manager
Mobile # 315-401-5900

Jayson Clarke JClarke@hillyard.com

Sales Assistant / CCAP Specialist
Mobile # 585-662-7675

Tom Schwarzweller tschwarzweller@hillyard.com


Account Managers:

Name District

Email Address

Mobile Phone #
Michael Healey Rochester mhealey@hillyard.com 585-208-3671
Chris Smith Binghamton (Downstate) chrissmith@hillyard.com 607-321-3861
Jesse Harrington Watertown Thousand Islands jharrington@hillyard.com 585-750-2183
Tim Mahoney Central New York tmahoney@hillyard.com 585-746-6629
John Musson Rochester jmusson@hillyard.com 585-755-3186
Jeff Jones Southern Tier/Western New York jefferyjones@hillyard.com 585-749-2631
Monica Haddan Capital District South mhaddan@hillyard.com 845-807-1382
Mark Foster Capital District North mfoster@hillyard.com 518-522-7709
Tom Herman Western NY therman@hillyard.com 716-984-4212
Sandra Wheeler Rochester swheeler@hillyard.com 585-730-3837

 

Copyright 2019  Hillyard, Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of this material, or any part thereof will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.